Apiwat Ratanawaraha
Associate Professor in the Department of Urban and Regional Planning
Chulalongkorn University

D. Taylor Reich
Research Associate

Anuela Ristani
Deputy Mayor of Tirana International Affairs and Sustainable Development
Tirana, Albania

Fernanda Rivera
General Director of Road Safety & Sustainable Urban Mobility Systems
Mexico City's Mobility Ministry

Beatriz Rodrigues
Public Transport Coordinator
ITDP Brazil

Lake Sagaris
Associate Adjunct Professor of Transport Engineering
PUC Chile

Julia Salinas
Transportation Manager
Mayor's Office of City Services

Seble Samuel
Menged Le Sew, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Herrie Schalekamp
Professor, Centre for Transport Studies
University of Cape Town

Mary Skelton Roberts
Co-Director of Climate
Barr Foundation

Lily Song
Lecturer in Urban Planning and Design
Harvard University Graduate School of Design

Aishwarya Soni
Senior Associate for Technical Communications
ITDP India, Chennai, India

Sam Sternin
Behavior Change Specialist
Ho Chi Minh City

Faela Sufa
Country Director
ITDP Indonesia

Daniel Teixeira
Research Center on Labor Relations and Inequalities (CEERT)

Heather Thompson
Chief Executive Officer

Elliot Treharne
Head of Air Quality
Greater London Authority

Erion Veliaj
Mayor, City of Tirana
City of Tirana

A V Venugopal
Senior Research Associate, Urban Development
ITDP India

Kalpana Viswanath
Co-Founder and CEO

Meti Wudneh
Design Directorate Director
Addis Ababa City Roads Authority (AACRA), Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Cristina Yoshida Fernandes
Colectivo de DiseƱo Disruptivo, Mexico City, Mexico